Authorized Vendors

  • Any vendor who wishes to produce merchandise using a facility name and/or logo must be an authorized, licensed vendor. Vendors who participate in the licensing program are required to pay royalty fees for the use of district facility names and logos.

    The use of unlicensed vendors to produce merchandise with West Fargo Public Schools’ marks is not permitted. Those vendors found producing merchandise without a valid licensing agreement from the district’s licensing attorney will be prohibited from further participation in the licensing program and will be required to pay unreported royalty fees.

    The district’s licensing attorney administers the program using the guidelines that have been established by West Fargo Public Schools, as indicated in the district’s Branding Style Guide and in administrative policy ABCAA-AP: Licensing Guidelines.

    The district’s licensing attorney will approve or deny artwork submitted by the authorized vendor for use in producing merchandise.

Authorized Vendors

Company Contact Email Phone
3X Gear LLC 3X Gear LLC
701 Apparel Levi Serfoss levi@701apparel.com
Bee Seen Embroidery & Promotions Traci Weible traci@beeseengear.com 701-297-7705 ext 4900
Bell Banks Melissa Bozovsky MBozovsky@Bell.Bank 701-298-7055
Black Frame Boutique Amy Barton shop@blackframe@gmail.com
Blue Lion Products Aaron Samuelson aaron@bluelion products.com 701-429-7288
BNG Holdings Inc Ashley Bosh ashley.bosh@bngteam.com
Branded Apparel Jill Krapfl jill@brandedapparel.net
Branded Custom Sportswear Inc Greg Wilson gwilson@bcsapparel.com (913)�663-6887
BSN Sports Inc Marc Woodrow mwoodrow@bsnsports.com �701-305-0468
Business Essentials Jason Bossert ?jbossert@orderbe.com 701.373.8131
Champion Teamwear Mark Fohlmeister mhk-licensing@hanes.com
CI Sport Jamie Knopp jamiek@cisport.com 701-239-5956
Coaches Choice Mark Sanders marks@ccoacheschoiceonline.com 701-297-0524
Coborns Inc Michelle Hoppe michelle.hoppe@cobornsinc.com 701.492.0956 �|
College Concepts Sports Djuana Jefferson djefferson@conceptssports.com 770-859-1420, Ext.� #3038
Cotton Gallery Ltd Eric Hubbell ehubbell@cottongallery.com (319) 373-0068
Crafting by Katie Love Katie Love Klove@ndbass.com 701-371-1611
Extreme Signz & Designz Jerrene Bowman extremesignz@outlook.com
Fargo Apparel Trevor Haugen trevorhaugen@yahoo.com 701-866-3269
First Choice Apparel Ron Sorvaag ron@firstchoiceapparel.com 701-271-0052
First Community Credit Union Katie Nehl Katie.nehl@myfccu.com 800-850-7676 ext 5608�
Fox Trot Sales Lisa 701@foxtrotsales.com 701-428-2540
Gate City Bank Stacy Heidenrich stacyheidenreich@gatecity.bank 701-293-2406
Gear For Sports Mark Fohlmeister gearlicensing@hanes.com
Gerrells Sports Center Joe Kriewald jkriewald@gerells.net 702-775-0553
GLS PromotionsDBA The Haberdashery Ryan Wixo rwxiohab@utma.com 701-866-7991
Go Promo LLC Casey Glandt casey@justgopromo.com 701-219-7310
Golf Team Products Ashley Schlegal ashley.schlegal@golfteamproducts.com
Hanes Lindsay Banks Lindsay.Banks@hanes.com
Last Modified on May 7, 2024