•  

     

    MAIN OFFICE

     

    701-356-2671

    Main Office/Attendance

    701-499-9229

    Main Office Fax

     

    Main Office email:   liberty@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     

    ADMINISTRATION

     

    701-499-9001

    Michelle Weber, Principal

    8TH Gr.

    WEBER@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9002

    Dan Holder, Assistant Principal

    7th Gr.

    HOLDER@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9009

    Hunter Reinke, Assistant Principal

    6th Gr.

    HREINKE@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9008

    Steven Hay, Dean of Students

    SHAY@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9006

    Ann Leshovsky, Administrative Assistant

    ALESHOVSKY@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9004

    Paula Roers, Office Assistant

    PROERS@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     

    ATHLETICS/ ACTIVITIES

     

    701-499-9009

    Hunter Reinke, Athletic Director

    HREINKE@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9007

    Carolyn Draeger, Administrative Assistant

    CDRAEGER@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     

    NURSE

     

    701-499-9015

    Courtenay Misheski

    CMISHESKI@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     

    REGISTRAR

     

    701-499-9005

    Corissa Kolesar, Administrative Assistant

    CKOLESAR@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     

    SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

     

    701-499-9014

    Officer Jorgensen

    RJORGENSEN@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-541-7823

    Text-a-Tip

     

     

    STUDENT SERVICES

     

    701-499-9013

    Tami Selvig, Counselor

    8th Gr.

    TSELVIG@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9012

    Veronica Markell, Counselor

    7th Gr.

    VMARKELL@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9010

    Shaina Winning, Counselor

    6th Gr.

    SEWINNING@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9011

    Dana Strand, Lead Counselor

    ½ team

    DSTRAND@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9017

    Heather Carr, Social Worker

    HCARR@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9073

    Karli Poehler, Psychologist

    KPOEHLER@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    701-499-9018

    Erika Peterson, Administrative Assistant

    EAPETERSON@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

     


     

     

    building information

    The original building was built in 2013. The building shares a 75-acre site with Sheyenne High School and has 45 core classrooms with a capacity of 1,200 students.

     

     


    Changes to Liberty Parking Lot

    To help the Liberty Middle School parking lot flow better for traffic and for student safety. We have changed the flow of traffic:

    • Vehicles MUST enter off of 36 Avenue East into the parking lot
    • You have the option of drooping off in front of the school or the EAST of the lot(students would walk to the door via sidewalk)
    • Don’t park on crosswalks when dropping off your student(s)
    • Please remember to always yield to students at crosswalks
    • After dropping off your student(s)
    • You MUST drive through the parking lot to 7th Street East
    • When exiting you will have the option of turning either right or left onto 7th Street East

    Thank You for your cooperation on this change and lets have a safe school year!

    Liberty Parking Lot Map and Info

    Parking Lot Picture

     

     

     

     

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"