Summer Class Schedule

  • Summer Class Dates:

    Wednesday, June 8 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, June 13 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, June 22 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, June 27 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, July 6 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, July 11 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, July 20 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, July 25 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday, August 3 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Monday, August 8 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

     

Water Aerobics

    • Classes will be limited to 15 participants per class. 
    • First-come, first-serve style registration. 
    • Guests are asked to arrive no earlier than five minutes before the class start time. 
    • Please arrive dressed and ready for the class. 

    *Please make sure to check our calendar for large events that might cause the class to be canceled. 

    * This class requires a special punch card/daily rate. Standard facility punch cards and season passes do not work for admission into these classes.*

     

FEE STRUCTURE

Fee Structure

REGULATIONS & PROCEDURES