Extended School Year

  • Session 1: June 5 - June 16 (10 days)

    Session 2: June 19 - June 30 (10 days)

Elementary School

  • May 30 - June 22, 2023 

    Classes are held Monday-Thursday from 8:00AM-12:00PM

    2023 Summer School Sites

    • Aurora Elementary (Aurora and Freedom learners attend)
    • Brooks Harbor Elementary
    • Eastwood Elementary (Eastwood and Harwood learners attend) 
    • LE Berger Elementary
    • South Elementary (South and Westside learners attend) 
    • Legacy Elementary (Legacy, Deer Creek and Horace, learners attend) 
    • Osgood Elementary (Osgood and Independence learners attend) 
    • Willow Park Elementary


Middle School

  • Coming Soon...

High School

  • Registration for summer school classes is now open. All summer school classes for 2023 will be held at Sheyenne High School. The link to sign up is listed below. Once you fill out that link, the administrator or counselor of your student will reach out and confirm the session choices later this spring.

    Hours: Classes will begin at 8:00am and complete at 2:00pm each day 

    Registration:  https://forms.office.com/r/bYteG6VhiC  

    Transportation: Shuttle service will be available from West Fargo High School to and from Sheyenne High School. There will NO neighborhood bussing available.