Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Administrative Staff of the Year

Staff with the following titles may be nominated for the Administrative Staff of the Year Award: high school principal; middle school principal; elementary principal; high school assistant principal; middle school assistant principal; elementary school assistant principal; business manager; director of special education; assistant director of special education; director of transportation; director of food service; director of health, safety, and public relations; director of accounting; director of curriculum and instruction; director of buildings and grounds; director of career and technical education; director of human resources; director of technology; special programs principal; activities director; aquatics director; special education coordinator; educational equity coordinator; curriculum coordinator; technology integration specialist; behavior specialist; elementary assistant superintendent; secondary assistant superintendent; autism/behavior specialist; theater technology specialist; behavioral health and wellness coordinator; and director of behavior health and wellness. 


Year Recipient Title Location
2022-2023   Rachel Bachmeier Assistant Principal West Fargo High School
2023-2024   Jill Leier Curriculum Coordinator  Leidal Education Center
2024-2025 Jody Sjolin-Nelson Principal South Elementary