Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Members

PRESIDENT

 

Email:pstedman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: Brooks Harbor Elementary, Hulbert Aquatic Center, and South Elementary

Committees: Planning and Development, Governance, Negotiations, Cass County Career & Technical Education Board, Health Insurance, Theater Review, and the Southeast Educational Co-Op (SEEC)

Mrs. Patti Stedman

 

Term Began: 2008

Term Expires: 2028

DIRECTOR

 

Email: jonas@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: Community High School, Independence Elementary, Osgood Elementary, and The Bus Barn

Committees: Negotiations, West Fargo Education Foundation, and West Fargo Events

Mr. Jim Jonas

 

Term Began: 2018

Term Expires: 2026

DIRECTOR

 

Email: jerickson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: Aurora Elementary, Freedom Elementary, Liberty Middle School, and Sheyenne High School

Committees: Planning & Development, Negotiations, and Strategic Planning

Mr. Jon Erickson

 

Term Began: 2014

Term Expires: 2026

DIRECTOR

 

Email: dschaeffer@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: LE Berger Elementary, Eastwood Elementary, Westside Elementary, and West Fargo Sports Arena

Committees: Planning and Development, Calendar, and West Fargo Events

Mr. Dan Schaeffer

 

Term Began: 2020

Term Expires: 2028

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Email: jjackson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: Cheney Middle School, West Fargo High School, and Willow Park Elementary

Committees: Community Relations and Advocacy, Governance, Dollars for Scholars, and Early Childhool Commission/Preschool

Mrs. Jessica Jackson

 

Term Began: 2018

Term Expires: 2026

DIRECTOR

 

Email:  tpage@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: ECSE/Preschool, Horace Elementary, Heritage Middle School, Horace High School

Committees: Community Relations and Advocacy, Equity and Inclusion Task Force, and Strategic Planning

Ms. Trisha Page

 

Term Began: 2020

Term Expires: 2028

DIRECTOR

 

Email: jajones@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Liaison to: 

Committees: 

Mrs. Jessica Jones

 

Term Began: 2022

Term Expires: 2026