• Parents
  • Students
  • Staff
  • Community

CONTACT US

   
   
Map to District Office - Leidal Education Center DISTRICT OFFICE - LEIDAL EDUCATION CENTER
 
  • Dr. David Flowers, Superintendent
    West Fargo Public School District
    Leidal Education Center
    207 Main Ave W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2000
    Fax: 701.356.2009
    Email: flowers@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
  • Beth Slette, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
    West Fargo Public School District
    Leidal Education Center
    207 Main Ave W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2001
    Fax: 701.356.2009
    Email: slette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
 
  • Dr. Allen Burgad, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
    West Fargo Public School District
    Leidal Education Center
    207 Main Ave W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2001
    Fax: 701.356.2009
    Email: aburgad@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Clayton A. Lodoen Kindergarten Center CLAYTON A. LODOEN KINDERGARTEN CENTER
  • Betty Hanson, Principal
    Clayton A. Lodoen Kindergarten Center
    330 3rd Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2020
    Fax: 701.356.2029
    Email: hanson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Osgood Kindergarten Center OSGOOD KINDERGARTEN CENTER
  • Kristi Toy, Principal
    Osgood Kindergarten Center
    5550 44th Ave S
    Fargo ND 58104
    Phone: 701.356.2190
    Fax: 701.356.2199
    Email: ktoy@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Aurora Elementary AURORA ELEMENTARY
 
  • Carol Zent, Principal
    Aurora Elementary
    3420 9th St W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2130
    Fax: 701.356.2139
    Email: zent@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Eastwood Elementary EASTWOOD ELEMENTARY
 
  • Dr. Paula Henry, Principal
    Eastwood Elementary
    500 10th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2030
    Fax: 701.356.2039
    phenry@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Freedom Elementary FREEDOM ELEMENTARY
 
  • Dr. Jeff Johnson, Principal
    Freedom Elementary
    401 26th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.5221
    Fax: 701.356.5229
    Email: jjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Harwood Elementary HARWOOD ELEMENTARY
 
  • Jerry Standifer, Principal
    Harwood Elementary
    110 Freedland Dr
    Harwood, ND 58042
    Phone: 701.356.2040
    Fax: 701.356.2049
    Email: jstand@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Horace Elementary HORACE ELEMENTARY
 
  • Jason Markusen, Principal
    Horace Elementary
    110 3rd Ave N
    Horace, ND 58047
    Phone: 701.356.2080
    Fax: 701.356.2089
    Email: jmarkusen@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
  INDEPENDENCE ELEMENTARY
 
  • Michael Shea, Principal
    Independence Elementary
    3700 54th St. S.
    Fargo, ND 58104
    Phone: 701.356.5890
    Fax: 701.499.6693
    Email: mshea@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to L.E. Berger Elementary L.E. BERGER ELEMENTARY
 
  • Manix Zepeda, Principal
    L.E. Berger Elementary
    631 4th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2010
    Fax: 701.356.2019
    mzepeda@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to South Elementary SOUTH ELEMENTARY
 
  • Loren Kersting, Principal
    South Elementary
    117 6th Ave W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2100
    Fax: 701.356.2109
    Email: kersting@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Westside Elementary WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
 
  • Tabatha Joyce, Principal
    Westside Elementary
    945 7th Ave W
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2110
    Fax: 701.356.2119
    Email: tjoyce@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Cheney Middle CHENEY MIDDLE
 
  • Donald Lennon, Principal
    Cheney Middle
    825 17th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2090
    Fax: 701.356.2099
    Email: dlennon@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Liberty Middle LIBERTY MIDDLE
 
  • Michelle Weber
    Liberty Middle
    801 36th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2671
    Fax: 701.499.9229
    Email: weber@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to Sheyenne Ninth Grade Center SHEYENNE HIGH
 
  • Dr. Greg Grooters, Principal
    Sheyenne High
    800 40th Ave E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2160
    Fax: 701.356.2169
    Email: grooters@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to West Fargo Community High WEST FARGO COMMUNITY HIGH
 
  • Dr. Thomas Gravel, Principal
    W.F. Community High
    109 3rd St. E.
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2008
    Fax: 701.356.2007
    Email: tgravel@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
   
Map to West Fargo High WEST FARGO HIGH
 
  • Dr. Jennifer Fremstad, Principal
    W.F. High
    801 9th St E
    West Fargo, ND 58078
    Phone: 701.356.2050
    Fax: 701.356.2060
    Email: jfremstad@west-fargo.k12.nd.us